Contact Us

If you are having trouble seeing all the columns when you turn your phone sideways, try turning off “screen lock” or “portrait orientation lock”.

   
Officers and Board    
Chair oachair@oa-alaska.org Elizabeth
Vice Chair oavicechair@oa-alaska.org Kris
Treasurer oatreasurer@oa-alaska.org Paula
Secretary oasecretary@oa-alaska.org Alice
Newsletter Editor oanewsletter@oa-alaska.org Meg
Literature Chair oaliterature@oa-alaska.org Roger
Region 1 Delegate oaregion1delegate@oa-alaska.org Katy
WSO Delegate oachair@oa-alaska.org Open
Outreach oa_outreach@oa-alaska.org Barbara
Web Site    
Technology Committee aaa-tech-committee@googlegroups.com  Michael/Matthew
Webservant oawebmaster@oa-alaska.org Michael/Matthew

Please email meeting changes and events to be added to the website to aaa-tech-committee@googlegroups.com